Skip to content

Board of Directors

Toby Berry

Community Action Agency
At Large Officer

Lisa Bolen

Northeast Michigan Community Service Agency
Lower Peninsula / Rural Officer
Image coming soon...

Kerri Duff

Gogebic-Ontonagon Community Action Agency
Upper Peninsula Officer

Lisa Evans

Community Action of Allegan County

Susan Harding

Oakland Livingston Human Service Agency
Vice President

Michelle LaJoie

Community Action Alger-Marquette
Directors Council Chair
Image coming soon...

Joe Nolan

Chippewa-Luce-Mackinac Community Action Human Resource Authority

Gustavo Perez

Kent County Community Action
Urban Officer

Bill Reder

Mid Michigan Community Action Agency
CAA Governing Board Representative
Powered By GrowthZone